Weitz Group @ Georgia Tech

Theoretical Ecology and Quantitative Biology



PI

Joshua Weitz
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Physics, Georgia Institute of Technology
Program in Quantitative Biosciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
Associate Editor, Journal of Theoretical Biology

jsweitz AT gatech DOT edu
http://ecotheory.biology.gatech.edu

Postdoctoral Scientists

Stephen Beckett
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology

stephen.beckett@biology.gatech.edu
http://sjbeckett.github.io

David Demory
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology



Chung Yin (Joey) Leung
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Physics, Georgia Institute of Technology

cyleung2001@gatech.edu
https://cyleung2001.github.io/

Graduate Students

Ashley Coenen
School of Physics, Georgia Institute of Technology
ashley.coenen@gatech.edu


Guanlin Li
Program in Quantitative Biosciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Physics, Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology




Yu-Hui Lin
School of Physics, Georgia Institute of Technology
yu-hui.lin@physics.gatech.edu


Daniel Muratore
Program in Quantitative Biosciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology

dmuratore3@gatech.edu


Keith Paarporn
School of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
kpaarporn@gatech.edu
https://sites.google.com/site/kpaarporn/

Shengyun Peng
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology



Undergraduate Students

Visiting Students

Hend Alrasheed
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
halrasheed@gatech.edu
http://www.prism.gatech.edu/~halrasheed3/index.html

Rong Jin
School of Biological Sciences, Georgia Institute of Technology
rjin38@gatech.edu